Workdays 2018

Monthly Workdays (2 to 4pm) for 2018 are:

  • Sunday 14th January
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Sunday 25th March
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Sunday 16th December

Meet in the car park just before 2pm. Refreshments provided.

Other dates:

History Walk – date to be confirmed

Cefn Onn Spring Walk  Saturday 5th May 2018 (10am – 1pm- see Park noticeboard)

Tree Walk  Sunday 27th May 2018 (time to be confirmed – see Park noticeboard)