Workdays 2019

Monthly Workdays (2 to 4pm) for 2019 are:

  • Sunday 27th January
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Sunday 27thOctober
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Sunday 15th December

Meet in the car park just before 2pm. Refreshments provided.

Other dates:

We organise the following events in conjunction with Cardiff Council – see Outdoor Cardiff for the full list of Outdoor Events in Cardiff:

Cefn Onn History Walk – date to be confirmed

Cefn Onn Spring Walk  – May 2019, date to be confirmed

Cefn Onn Tree Walk  – May 2019, date to be confirmed

Also see Park noticeboard for details.